Welcome to Punya Reviews... Please stay and enjoy! Read My Blog Policies for clarification of my ratings/disclaimer. If the goodreads widgets don't show properly, it's not my fault. ;) All of my reviews contain spoilers. If you don't like spoiler-ish reviews, please don't proceed.

I'm a ThyCa survivor since 2004


Click here to read my interview on Lady Scribes Blog!!

If you're a regular visitor at Punya Reviews..., read reviews, check out promos on new books and enter giveaways etc., please consider becoming a member of this blog, liking my page and follow me on twitter. It'd be of tremendous help for a blogger like me... :)

Promo Spotight and Giveaway: Rock King by Tara Leigh

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Today, I'm hosting a promo on Tara Leigh's latest new adult romance release, Rock King (Nothing but Trouble #1), as a part of the ongoing VBT. Also find an excerpt and some teasers for your enjoyment. The giveaway includes a signed paperback of Rock King (US ONLY), so don't forget to enter via rafflecopter below!
Rock King
Tara Leigh
(Nothing But Trouble #1)
Published: February 20, 2018 by Forever Yours

Cover Designer: Forever Romance
Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance!

I'm not who you think I am.
Shane Hawthorne has it all. At least, that's what the headlines say about me. I have millions of fans, awards, more money - and women - than I know what to do with. But what you don't see is the wreckage I've caused. The memories and pain I can't escape, even when I pour them into music and spin them into gold.

I tried to forget. To lose myself in booze and groupies. It didn't work. It hurt me and - worse - it hurt my band. That's the last thing I want to do, so I'm cleaning up my act... starting with Delaney Fraser.

Gorgeous, smart, drama-free, and even nice - Delaney is the perfect "girlfriend." When I'm with her I don't have to pretend. It's like she sees the real me. And I can see a future with her. But that's dangerous. Because the truth is, Shane Hawthorne doesn't actually exist. He's a shield to hide who I really am. 

Fraud. Runaway. Addict. Murderer.
And it's impossible to love a lie, right?

Buy Links:
Amazon | B&N | KOBO | iTunes

Promo Spotlight: Deliverance by Jane Henry

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Today, I'm hosting a promo on Jane Henry's latest erotic romance release, Deliverance (NYC Doms #1), as a part of the ongoing VBT. Also find an excerpt for your enjoyment. Note that Deliverance is free on kindle unlimited!
Deliverance
(NYC Doms #1)
Jane Henry
Published: February 16, 2018
He’s bred to protect.
Tobias Creed likes things done his way, and he likes his women ready to submit. No strings attached. Until the night he meets the one woman who challenges him, practically begging to be taken over his knee.

As a single mom to a child with special needs, Diana McAdams does things her way. She’s in control and doesn't have time for love. Happily-ever-afters aren’t for her.
Then she meets the man who demands her submission...

Buy Link:

Promo Spotlight and Giveaway: Web of Frost by Lindsay Smith

Monday, February 19, 2018

I'm hosting, today, a promo on Lindsay Smith's latest YA Fantasy romance release, Web of Frost (Saints of Russalka #1), as a part of the ongoing VBT. Also find an excerpt for your enjoyment. The giveaway includes a $50 Amazon GC, so don't forget to enter via rafflecopter below!
Web of Frost
Lindsay Smith
(Saints of Russalka #1)
Published: February 13, 2018 by Eventide Press 
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/37913374-web-of-frost
The saints of Russalka work their blessings in mysterious ways, allowing the royal family to perform miracles for their people. But the young princess Katza fears her powers. She’s seen grave visions of her bloodied hands destroying her family’s empire. When her older brother succumbs to illness, leaving her next in line for the throne, Katza turns to a young rebellious prophet named Ravin who promises to teach her how to control her gift. As unrest grows in Russalka and a foreign monarchy threatens, Ravin understands Katza's fears and helps her find confidence in her gift, and her own heart. Under Ravin’s unorthodox training, Katza learns to hear the saints once more—until revolutionaries claim her father’s life.

Reeling and desperate, Katza draws upon darker and darker powers to stop the revolutionaries, the foreign invaders, and the members of her own court who would see her fail. But the more Ravin whispers in her ear, the more Katza questions whether he—and the saints—have her best interests at heart. She must choose between her love of Ravin and her love of Russalka itself—and decide whether her empire might not be better off without her.

Buy Links:
Amazon | B&N | iBooks | KOBO

Promo Spotlight: A Husband for Hire by Patricia A. Knight

Friday, February 16, 2018

Today, I'm hosting a promo on Patricia A. Knight's debut historical romance release, A Husband for Hire (The Heirs & Spares #1), as a part of the ongoing VBT. Also find chapter one of the book, and some teasers for your enjoyment.

Additionally, I reviewed A Husband for Hire as a part of this tour. My review can be found HERE.
A Husband for Hire
Patricia A. Knight
(The Heirs & Spares #1) 
Published: January 31, 2018
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/37889234-a-husband-for-hire
Lady Eleanor Russell needed a husband. Immediately. With no male heir, when her father died, the vast family estate would revert to the Crown. But no man would choose an unattractive, outspoken, independent, spinster of mature years as a bride—so she’d buy a husband.

An impoverished third son of aristocratic birth, Lord Miles Everleigh, tall, elegant and immensely handsome, relied on wealthy widows to clothe, house and feed him. In exchange, they received a charming, accomplished companion, both in and out of the bedroom. But this lifestyle wore away a man’s self-respect; he was not the male whore his step-brother had named him.

When Eleanor “bought” Miles as a husband, she never intended to lose her heart. When he accepted her proposal, Miles never imagined he’d want more from Eleanor than her money.


Buy Link:
Universal Link

My Favorite Quotes

Me

My Photo
Punya
I love to read in my spare time and do reviews the books I read. My blog Punya Reviews just turned 6 in 2017 and still going strong. I love music and traveling. Sometimes, I wish I could live inside a book, having my own HEA. :)
View my complete profile

punyareviews.blogspot.com Webutation